Representantes Comerciales

COORDINADORA COMERCIAL:

Maria Emma Padilla
Tel: 316 521 8897
E-mail: ventas@jaquindefrancia.com

ZONA IBAGUE:

Mallerly Hernandez
Tel: 316 480 7799
E-mail: m.hernandez@jaquindefrancia.com

ZONA EJE CAFETERO:

Johan Garcia
Tel: 316 291 1986
E-mail: j.garcia@jaquindefrancia.com

ZONA CALI:

Carolina Noguera
Tel: 316 521 8893
E-mail: representante.vallesur@jaquindefrancia.com

ZONA VALLE – POPAYAN:

Carlos Monje
Tel: 317 426 8895
E-mail: c.monje@jaquindefrancia.com

ZONA ANTIOQUIA:

Liana Puerta
Tel: 318 336 7192
E-mail: l.puerta@jaquindefrancia.com

ZONA DROGUERIAS CALI:

Katherine Rosero
Tel: 316 280 7040
E-mail: k.rosero@jaquindefrancia.com

ZONA PASTO:

Patricia Tapia
Tel: 317 363 3746
E-mail: ptapia@jaquindefrancia.com

ZONA CUNDINAMARCA:

Elizabeth Galvis
Tel: 315 312 9436
E-mail: e.galvis@jaquindefrancia.com